Guild Officers

PatronThe Lord Bishop of Salisbury
Vice-PatronsThe Bishop of RamsburyThe Archdeacon of Dorset
The Bishop of SherborneThe Archdeacon of Sherborne
Very Rev The Dean of SalisburyThe Archdeacon of Wiltshire
The Archdeacon of Sarum
PresidentJudith Williamson
Vice-PresidentsEric J HitchinsIvan L Andrews
Neil O SkeltonMartin G Moyes
Frederick S SlatfordMiss Susan E Smith
Ross G W RobertsonAnthony C D Lovell-Wood
Robert J PurnellDavid W Hacker
Mrs Christine PurnellIan Mozley
Robert WellenThomas R Garrett
MasterRobert Wellen
Hon General SecretaryAnthony C D Lovell-Wood
Hon Assistant General SecretaryRuth Plumridge
TreasurerPat Davidson
Education OfficerDavid Hacker
Safeguarding OfficerAnthony C D Lovell-Wood
Health and Safety OfficerDavid Close
LEBRF AdministratorJo Barter
LEBRF Trustee from GuildAnthony C D Lovell-Wood
LEBRF Independant ExaminerChristopher Sykes
Face to Face EditorRobert Wellen (Acting Editor)
Peal SecretaryDavid Warwick
Publicity OfficerRobert Wellen
Report EditorJulian Newman
Guild LibrarianAnne Willis
Hon Financial ExaminerHarry Brockway
Central Council RepresentativesA J Howes, A C D Lovell-Wood, J Newman, Julian Hemper, T Garrett
Inspector of BelfriesApplications for assistance should be made to the General Secretary.
Diocesan Advisory Committee ConsultantR J Purnell
Web GroupIan Mozley (Webmaster) – technicalRobert Wellen (Publicity Officer) – content

Contact the Guild Exec